Sign In Forgot Password

APSJ Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Teves 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual

All APSJ Board meetings are being held virtually. If you would like to attend, please email Debbie at actionpsj@gmail.com for login in information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 20 2021 8 Iyyar 5781